Home :Over Wyre Veterans Bowling League - 2024
HomepageOver Wyre Veterans Bowling League - 2024

G-Line, The Pork Shop & Cutts Lane Nursary

Over Wyre Veterans Bowling League - 2024

  • Last Updated. Tuesday 21st May 2024, 18:14
  • Latest League News
  • May 16, 2024
    Doubles Day Parking.
    The church car park will be available as per usual and also the cricket club field will be made available as long as all cars have left by 5pm. 

  • May 08, 2024
    Doubles Days at Great Eccleston BC.
    24th May
    Great Eccleston V St Michaels,  Scorton V Barton A,  Knott End A V Out Rawcliffe A    Pilling RR V Nateby A
    Singleton V Elswick A,  Elswick B V Stalmine A,  Out Rawcliffe A V Goose Green A    Garstang V Knott End B
    Out Rawcliffe A V Preesall A,  Nateby B V Out Rawcliffe B    Knott End B V Preesall A

    7th June
    Out Rawcliffe A V Barton B,  Elswick B V Cockerham,  Dolphinholme A V Dolphinholme B    Out Rawcliffe A V Nateby A
    Galgate B V Hambleton,  Nateby A V Roebuck,  Out Rawcliffe A V Whitechapel    Galgate A V Elswick B
    Preesall B V Crown Hotel,  Elswick B V Preesall A    Stalmine B V Dolphinholme B

  • February 19, 2024
    2024 Season.

    Registration/Book Collection:
    Monday 11th March at Pilling RR 1.00pm

    League Starts:
    Monday 25th March

    Doubles Days at Great Eccleston:
    Entry Deadline Date - Monday 22nd April
    Friday 24th May
    Friday 7th June
    Friday 21st June Finals Day

    Presidents Days at Great Eccleston:
    Qualifying - Friday 19th July
    Finals Day - Friday 2nd August

    Cup Dates:
    Round 1 - Monday 15th July
    Round 2 - Friday 23rd August
    Semis - Friday 20th September

    Cup Finals at Great Eccleston Monday 30th September:
    Wyre Cup - 12 Noon
    Carr Cup - 2.00pm

  • About
  • The site is primarily focused on delivering a comprehensive results service for the
    Over Wyre Veterans Bowling League
    Please use the menu buttons, on the left, to navigate this site. Enjoy
Homepage HomeLike us on Facebook FacebookOnline-Bowls 1998 - 2024