Home :Lytham St. Annes Ladies League - 2024
HomepageLytham St. Annes Ladies League - 2024

Lytham St. Annes Ladies League - 2024


  • Last Updated. Thursday 8th February 2024, 20:37
News
 
  • Latest League News
  • February 15, 2024
    Terry Blakeley Mixed Doubles - Date change.
    Please note: The Terry Blakeley Mixed Doubles has been moved to the 13th/14th July to avoid Lytham Festival.

  • February 07, 2024
    2024 FIXTURES.
    The 2024 fixtures are now available. Club information has been updated with the information supplied so far. Any further changes should be emailed to the Fixtures Secretary.
    To download a copy of the fixtures Please Click Here.
    On behalf of the committee have a great season.

  • February 07, 2024
    2024 Competition Dates.
    Bedford Hotel Mixed Doubles - Sat 20th & Sun 21st April at Ashton Gardens
    Tom Butcher Memorial Trophy - Tue 30th April/Thurs 2nd May/Saturday 4th May at Lowther Gardens
    Sheila & Irene Howard Memorial Trophy Ladies Doubles Sat 8th & Sun 9th June at Ashton Gardens
    Terry Blakeley Memorial Trophy Mixed Doubles Sat 13th & Sun 14th July at Marine Park
    The Mayoress’ VE Trophy Tue 23rd /Thurs 25th & Sat 27th July at Ashton Gardens
    MyChef Ladies Doubles Sat 10th & Sun 11th August at Lowther Gardens
    Five-a-Side Competition Sat 31st August & Sun 1st September at East End
  • About
  • The site is primarily focused on delivering a comprehensive results service for the
    Lytham St. Annes Ladies League
    Please use the menu buttons, on the left, to navigate this site. Enjoy
Homepage HomeLike us on Facebook FacebookOnline-Bowls 1998 - 2024